Men’s Bonspiel

Congratulations to the winners of each event in our Men’s Bonspiel this past weekend!
1st Place A-Side: T. Normandeau (Calcutta won by team Schwark)
1st Place B-Side: J. Lagasse (Calcutta won by team Lemoine)
1st Place C-Side: H. Doerksen (Calcutta won by team J. Lagasse)

Thank you to all the teams that entered the bonspiel!